Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

Continuing Education Class | Thursday, February 22, 2018

Classes are FREE for CRBA Members!

CRBA Board of Directors Meeting | Thursday, February 22, 2018

Please RSVP. Lunch will be provided.

Remodeling 1 2 3 | Saturday, February 24, 2018
CRBA New Members Welcome Reception | Thursday, March 1, 2018

Prior to the 2018 Installation and Awards Banquet, we will host a New Member Welcome Reception.

CRBA Executive Committee Meeting | Thursday, March 8, 2018

Please RSVP. Lunch will be provided.

LHBA Executive Committee Meeting | Thursday, March 22, 2018
CRBA Remodelers Meeting | Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Good Friday | Friday, March 30, 2018

Office Closed

CRBA Executive Committee Meeting | Thursday, April 12, 2018

Please RSVP. Lunch will be provided.

2018 Building & Remodeling Show | Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018

Kids 12 & Under are Free!

CRBA Remodelers Meeting | Tuesday, April 24, 2018
CRBA Board of Directors Meeting | Thursday, April 26, 2018

Please RSVP. Lunch will be provided.

Parade of Homes Kick off | Thursday, May 3, 2018
CRBA Executive Committee Meeting | Thursday, May 3, 2018

Please RSVP. Lunch will be provided.

Parade of Homes | Saturday, May 12, 2018
Parade of Homes | Saturday, May 19, 2018
Memorial Day | Monday, May 28, 2018

Office Closed

CRBA Remodelers Meeting | Tuesday, May 29, 2018
CRBA Social | Thursday, June 7, 2018

Details TBA

LHBA Executive Committee Meeting | Thursday, June 7, 2018

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone