Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

CRBA Board of Directors Meeting | Thursday, April 26, 2018

Please RSVP. Lunch will be provided.

CRBA Executive Committee Meeting | Thursday, May 3, 2018

Please RSVP. Lunch will be provided.

Parade of Homes Kick off | Thursday, May 3, 2018

Special Guest Speaker, LSU Head Football Coach, Ed Orgeron!

Parade of Homes | Saturday, May 12, 2018
Parade of Homes | Saturday, May 19, 2018
Memorial Day | Monday, May 28, 2018

Office Closed

CRBA Social | Thursday, June 7, 2018
LHBA Executive Committee Meeting | Thursday, June 7, 2018
CRBA Executive Committee Meeting | Thursday, June 7, 2018

Please RSVP. Lunch will be provided.

CRBA Remodelers Meeting | Tuesday, June 26, 2018
CRBA Board of Directors Meeting | Thursday, June 28, 2018

Please RSVP. Lunch will be provided.

4th of July | Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Office Closed

CRBA Executive Committee Meeting | Thursday, July 12, 2018

Please RSVP. Lunch will be provided.

LHBA Board of Directors Meeting | Wednesday, July 18, 2018
NAHB Mid Year | Tuesday, July 24, 2018
CRBA Remodelers Meeting | Tuesday, July 31, 2018
CRBA Social | Thursday, August 2, 2018

Details TBA

CRBA Executive Committee Meeting | Thursday, August 9, 2018

Please RSVP. Lunch will be provided.

CRBA Board of Directors Meeting | Thursday, August 23, 2018

Please RSVP. Lunch will be provided.

CRBA Remodelers Meeting | Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Labor Day | Monday, September 3, 2018

Office Closed

LHBA Executive Committee Meeting | Thursday, September 6, 2018

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone